Dal-ja’s Spring (2007)

Dal-ja’s Spring (2007)


Dal-ja’s Spring is a 2007 South Korean romantic comedy television series starring Chae Rim, Lee Min-ki, Lee Hyun-woo, Lee Hye-young and Gong Hyung-jin. It aired on KBS2 from January 3 to March 15, 2007 on Wednesdays ands Thursday at 21:55 for 22 episodes.

Chae Rim won Top Excellence Award, Actress at the 2007 KBS Drama Awards.

Other Name: 달자의 봄

Released: Jan. 03, 2007



Cast: , , , , ,

Dal-ja’s Spring (2007) trailer:

View more video